مركز البيانات

إذا تعطل الخادم بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بسيط، قد يكون جيدا بالشلل الشركة بأكملها وتلك الدقائق القليلة الأبرياء من انقطاع التيار يمكن أن يسبب خسائر اقتصادية كبيرة. شركات التجارة الإلكترونية الكبرى تقود الطريق في البحث عن حلول لهذه المشكلة الهامة: كيف يمكننا ضمان إمدادات معصوم من الطاقة التي لا تضع في خطر كمية هائلة من البيانات التي يحتاجونها للقيام بعملهم.

 

لا عجب بالتالي، كانت أن كبرى الشركات العالمية للتجارة الإلكترونية مشغول تسليح أنفسهم مع مولد قوية يحدد حتى يتمكنوا من إمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ التي لن نخذلهم في حال وجود أي طريقة فشل الشبكة، بغض النظر عن كيف يمكن لمثل جهاز التحكم عن بعد قد يكون الاحتمال. الطاقة يجب أن تبقى على!

 

تكيفت صناعة توليد الطاقة نفسها إلى الخصوصيات من هذه المنشآت مع المولدات التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لمراكز البيانات والحجم وفقا لإعلان السلطة DCP (مركز بيانات الطاقة)، ​​والتي تتوافق مع الأنظمة التي تحكمها. معهد الجهوزية هي هيئة معترف بها دوليا والتي تحدد ويشهد كيف ينبغي تصميم المنشآت لمركز البيانات.

 

AGG السلطة كان لها السبق في التقنيات التي لا تزال وضع معايير لجودة وموثوقية على مستوى العالم. القدرة AGG "مولدات الديزل" اجتازت اختبار الزمن لتحقيق القبول حمولة 100٪ مع وجود ضوابط أفضل سيارة في فئتها، يمكن للعملاء مراكز البيانات أن يكون واثقا أنهم شراء أنظمة توليد الطاقة في طليعة من الموثوقية والاعتمادية.

Data Center

If a server crashes because of a simple power failure, the entire company may well be paralyzed and those few innocent minutes of outage can cause substantial economic losses. The major e-commerce companies are leading the way in the search for solutions to this important problem: How can we ensure an infallible supply of energy that does not place at risk the huge amount of data they need to do their work.

 

No wonder therefore, that major international e-commerce companies have been busy arming themselves with powerful generator sets so they can have an emergency power supply that won't let them down in the event of any manner of grid failure, no matter how remote such a possibility may be. The energy has to stay on!

 

The energy generation industry has adapted itself to the idiosyncrasies of these installations with generator sets that are specifically designed for Data Centers and are sized in accordance with the DCP (Data Centre Power) power declaration, and that comply with the regulations that govern them. The Uptime Institute is the internationally recognized body that specifies and certifies how the installations of a Data Center should be designed.

 

AGG Power have pioneered technologies that continue to set the standard for quality and reliability globally. AGG' diesel generators' time-tested ability to achieve 100% load acceptance with best-in-class controls, data center customers can be confident they are purchasing power generation systems at the leading edge of reliability and dependability.